operating worldwide
Ecuador

QUITO
Héctor Humberto Apolo Ortega
ecuador@favenk.com

Perú

LIMA
Jose Miguel Arce Arguedas
12 Lima
peru@favenk.com

Maroc

RABAT / CASABLANCA
CABALLER SARL
Fès-Boulemane
maroc@favenk.com

Belarus

MINSK
Представительство компании в Республике Беларусь
minsk@favenk.com

España

BARCELONA
FAVENK CATALUNYA
+34 635 411 533
Barcelona
barcelona@favenk.com

MADRID
FAVENK CENTRO
Madrid
madrid@favenk.com

Russia

MOSCOW
Дербала Камель  
РОССИЯ ДИРЕКТОР FAVENK

Бэргиер Олег Иванович  
МОСКВА FAVENK ДИРЕКТОР
111558 Москва  Россия
russia@favenk.com

India

NEW DELHI
MEHWARSTONE
New Delhi
india@favenk.com

Cuba

CIUDAD DE LA HABANA
FERSUME S.L.U.
cuba@favenk.com

Colombia

BOGOTÁ
Gloria Pinzón Barreto
+571 806 3668
colombia@favenk.com

Rep. Dominicana

Santo Domingo D.N.
Adrian Casanova Ortega
rep.dominicana@favenk.com

Mexico Cuba Ecuador Perú Morocco España Belarus Russia India Colombia Rep. Dominicana